Club Events

Meet and sign on at the start 30 minutes before the start time.

Numbers are allocated as you sign on.

Please note  that it is compulsory for all riders taking part in our club
events to wear a hard shell helmet that meets an internationally accepted
safety standard and have a working rear light, either flashing or
constant,  fitted to their machine in a position visible to following road
users and active while the machine is in use.

 

Barton Wheelers C.C. – Club Events 2018

Day Date Start Event Course (details) Marshals
Sunday 04/03/2018 9.00 a.m. 40 miles in 4 hours 40 mile route
Sunday 11/03/2018 9.00 a.m. 100 miles in 8 hours 100 mile route
Sunday 03/05/2018 7.00 p.m. 100 Km in 6 hours 100 Km route
Thursday 29/03/2018 6.30 p.m. 5 mile T.T. BA5/2 ———-
Thursday 05/04/2018 6.30 p.m. 10 mile T.T. (2-Up optional) C10/7 D. Benson
Thursday 12/04/2018 6.30 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 D. Norris
Thursday 19/04/2018 7.00 p.m. 10.5 mile T.T. circuit BA10/2 (Deepdale) T. Long
Thursday 26/04/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 D. Haddock
Thursday 03/05/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 N. Wilson
Thursday 10/05/2018 7.00 p.m. 15 mile T.T. BA14/1 R. Danson
Thursday 17/05/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 W. Eggleton
Thursday 24/05/2018 7.00 p.m. 10.5 mile T.T. circuit BA10/2 (Deepdale) J. Gadie
Thursday 31/05/2018 7.00 p.m. 25 mile L/M (1-6-0) BA25/2 D. Simons
Thursday 07/06/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 S. Abdy
Thursday 14/06/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 G. Baugh
Thursday 21/06/2018 7.00 p.m. 25 mile M/M (1-3-0) BA25/2 M. Eyre
Thursday 28/06/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. H’Cap C10/7 R. Barratt
Thursday 05/07/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. L & Vets C10/7 L. Brack
Thursday 12/07/2018 7.00 p.m. 25 mile C’ship & Juv/Ladies H’Cap BA25/2 W. Blythe
Thursday 19/07/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 D. Long
Thursday 26/07/2018 7.00 p.m. 15 mile T.T. C’ship BA14/1 R. Barnard
Thursday 02/08/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 D. Busby
Thursday 09/08/2018 7.00 p.m. 10.5 mile T.T. circuit BA10/2 (Deepdale) R. Lunn
Thursday 16/08/2018 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 S. Simons
Thursday 23/08/2018 6.30 p.m. 10 mile T.T. & 2-Up Champ (optional) C10/7 D. Egner
Thursday 30/08/2018 6.30 p.m. 5 mile T.T. C’Ship BA5/2 ———-
Sunday 14/10/2018 10.00 a.m. Hill Climb C’Ship Saxby Hills ———-

.
.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *