Club Events

Meet and sign on at the start 30 minutes before the start time.

Numbers are allocated as you sign on.

Please note  that it is compulsory for all riders taking part in our club
events to wear a hard shell helmet that meets an internationally accepted
safety standard.

Under CTT Regulation 14 (i) Competitors cannot start an event unless they
have a working rear red light either flashing or constant,  fixed to their
machine in a position visible to following road users and illuminated while the machine is in use.

 

Barton Wheelers C.C. – Club Events 2020

Day Date Start Event Course (details) Marshals
Sunday 01/03/2020 9.00 a.m. 40 miles in 4 hours 40 mile route
Sunday 08/03/2020 9.00 a.m. 100 miles in 8 hours 100 mile route
Sunday 08/03/2020 9.00 a.m. 100 Km in 6 hours 100 Km route
Thursday 02/04/2020 6.30 p.m. 5 mile T.T. BA5/2 ———-
Thursday 09/04/2020 6.30 p.m. 10 mile T.T. (2-Up optional) C10/7 D. Benson
Thursday 16/04/2020 6.30 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 M. Caldwell
Thursday 23/04/2020 7.00 p.m. 10.5 mile T.T. circuit BA10/2 (Deepdale) B. Hird
Thursday 30/04/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 N. Wilson
Thursday 07/05/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 D. Haddock
Thursday 14/05/2020 7.00 p.m. 15 mile T.T. BA14/1 R. Danson
Thursday 21/05/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 J. Gadie
Thursday 28/05/2020 7.00 p.m. 10.5 mile T.T. circuit BA10/2 (Deepdale) W. Eggleton
Thursday 04/06/2020 7.00 p.m. 25 mile L/M (1-6-0) BA25/2 I. Caldwell
Thursday 11/06/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 S. Abdy
Thursday 18/06/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 T. Hopper
Thursday 25/06/2020 7.00 p.m. 25 mile M/M (1-3-0) BA25/2 R. Barratt
Thursday 02/07/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. H’Cap C10/7 M. Clark
Thursday 09/07/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. L & Vets C10/7 D. Binns
Thursday 16/07/2020 7.00 p.m. 25 mile C’ship & Juv/Ladies H’Cap BA25/2 W. Blythe
Thursday 23/07/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 P. Hopper
Thursday 30/07/2020 7.00 p.m. 15 mile T.T. C’ship BA14/1 J. Croft
Thursday 06/08/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 D. Busby
Thursday 13/08/2020 7.00 p.m. 10.5 mile T.T. circuit BA10/2 (Deepdale) R. Lunn
Thursday 20/08/2020 7.00 p.m. 10 mile T.T. C10/7 D. Clarke
Thursday 27/08/2020 6.30 p.m. 10 mile T.T. & 2-Up Champ (optional) C10/7 A. Thomas
Thursday 03/09/2020 6.30 p.m. 5 mile T.T. C’Ship BA5/2 ———-
Sunday 04/10/2020 10.00 a.m. Hill Climb C’Ship Saxby Hills ———-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *